Board of Directors

Conflict of Interest Policy

Director Disclosures

J.T. Adrian Roberts, Chair
Battelle Memorial Institute

Ron Adams
Executive Associate VP for Research
Oregon State University

Daniel Dorsa 
Senior VP for Research
Oregon Health & Science University

Michael Elliott 
Technical Group Manager, Hydroprocessing Group
Pacific Northwest National Lab

Kimberly Andrews Espy 
VP for Research and Graduate Studies
University of Oregon

Kyle Gee 
Senior Director, Chemistry R&D
Life Sciences Division
Life Technologies

John Hartzell 
Senior Director
Materials and Device Applications Lab
Sharp Laboratories of America

Annette Kolodzie 
Strategic Programs Director
FEI Company

Scott Nelson 
Jobs and Economy Policy Advisor to Oregon Gov. Kitzhaber
Governor’s Office

Michael O’Halloran 
Director of Technology

Renjeng Su
Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Portland State University

Gilroy Vandentop 
Novel Materials Group Leader

Tim Weber 
Director, Research and Development
Hewlett-Packard Company

Additional Links